Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

2

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

3
4

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

5

Fr. Leo's Day...

6

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

7

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

8

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

9

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

10
11

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

12

Fr. Leo's Day...

13

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

14

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

15

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

16

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

17
18

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

19

Fr. Leo's Day...

20

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

21

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

22

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

23

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

24
25

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

26

Fr. Leo's Day...

27

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

28

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

29

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

30

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

31

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 All day

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 All day

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 All day

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 All day

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM