Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass Live Stre...

2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Mass Live Stre...

9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Mass Live Stre...

16
17
18
19
20

Week Day Mass...

21

Week Day Mass...

22

Week Day Mass...

Mass Live Stre...

23
24
25
26

Week Day Mass...

Weekday Mass a...

27

Week Day Mass...

28

Week Day Mass...

29

Week Day Mass...

30
31
      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Mass Live Stream on Faceboook

    Friday May 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Mass Live Stream on Faceboook

    Friday May 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Mass Live Stream on Faceboook

    Friday May 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday May 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass Live Stream on Faceboook

    Friday May 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday May 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM