Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass at St. Ma...

2

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

3

Fr. Leo's Day...

4

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

5

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

6

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

7

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

8

Mass at St. Ma...

9

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

10

Fr. Leo's Day...

11

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

12

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

13

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

14

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

15

Mass at St. Ma...

16

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

17

Fr. Leo's Day...

18

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

19

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

20

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

21

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

22

Mass at St. Ma...

23

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

24

Fr. Leo's Day...

25

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

26

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

27

Mass at St. Th...

28

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

29

Mass at St. Ma...

30

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

31

Fr. Leo's Day...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday May 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday May 3, 2021 All day

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday May 6, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday May 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday May 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday May 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday May 10, 2021 All day

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday May 13, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday May 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday May 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday May 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday May 17, 2021 All day

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday May 20, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday May 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday May 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday May 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday May 24, 2021 All day

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday May 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday May 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday May 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday May 31, 2021 All day