Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20
21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Stations of the Cross - St Thomas

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Stations of the Cross at St. Thomas Church
    Kent MN

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Holy Thursday - St. Mary's

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Holy Thursday - St. Thomas

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Liturgy of the Lord's Passion - St. Mary's

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Liturgy of the Lord's Passion - St. Mary's Church
    Breckenridge MN

  • Liturgy of the Lord's Passion - St. Thomas

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Liturgy of the Lord's Passion - St. Thomas Church
    Kent MN

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Holy Saturday Mass - St Mary's

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 8:45 PM to 10:00 PM

    Holy Saturday Mass - St Mary's Church
    Breckenridge MN

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School