Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
2

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
3
4

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home
5

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
6

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
7

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
8

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
9

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
10
11

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home
12

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
13

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
14

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
15

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
16

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
17
18

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN
19

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
20

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
21

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
22

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
23

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
24
25

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN
26

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
27

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
28

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
29

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church