Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

2

Fr. Leo's Day...

3

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

4

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

5

Mass at St. Th...

6

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

7

Mass at St. Ma...

8

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

9

Fr. Leo's Day...

10

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

11

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

12

Mass at St. Th...

13

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

14

Mass at St. Ma...

15

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

16

Fr. Leo's Day...

17

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

18

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

19

Mass at St. Th...

20

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

21

Mass at St. Ma...

22

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

23

Fr. Leo's Day...

24

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

25

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

26

Mass at St. Th...

27

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

28

Mass at St. Ma...

29

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

30

Fr. Leo's Day...

31

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 All day

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM