Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
2
3

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN
4

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
5

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
6

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
7

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
8

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
9
10

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN
11

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
12

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
13

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
14

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
15

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
16
17

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN
18

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
19

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
20

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
21

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
22

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
23
24

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN
25

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
26

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
27

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
28

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
29

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
30
31

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass at St, Thomas Kent, MN