Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Fr. Leo's Day...

2

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

3

Mass at St. Ma...

4

Mass at St. Ma...

5

Mass at St. Ma...

6

Mass at St. Ma...

7

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

8

Fr. Leo's Day...

9

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

10

Mass at St. Ma...

11

Mass at St. Ma...

12

Mass at St. Ma...

13

Mass at St. Ma...

14

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

15

Fr. Leo's Day...

16

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

17

Mass at St. Ma...

18

Mass at St. Ma...

19

Mass at St. Ma...

20

Mass at St. Ma...

21

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

22

Fr. Leo's Day...

23

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

24

Mass at St. Ma...

25

Mass at St. Ma...

26

Mass at St. Ma...

27

Mass at St. Ma...

28

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

29

Fr. Leo's Day...

30

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

31

Mass at St. Ma...

   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 All day

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 All day

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 All day

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 All day

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 All day

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM