Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass at St. Ma...

2

Mass at St. Ma...

3

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

4

Fr. Leo's Day...

5

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

6

Mass at St. Ma...

7

Mass at St. Ma...

8

Mass at St. Ma...

9

Mass at St. Ma...

10

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

11

Fr. Leo's Day...

12

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

13

Mass at St. Ma...

14

Mass at St. Ma...

15

Mass at St. Ma...

16

Mass at St. Ma...

17

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

18

Fr. Leo's Day...

19

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

20

Mass at St. Ma...

21

Mass at St. Ma...

22

Mass at St. Ma...

23

Mass at St. Ma...

24

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

25

Fr. Leo's Day...

26

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

27

Mass at St. Ma...

28

Mass at St. Ma...

29

Mass at St. Ma...

30

Mass at St. Ma...

31

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 All day

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 All day

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 All day

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 All day

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM