Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

2

Mass at St. Ma...

3

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

4

Fr. Leo's Day...

5

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

6

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

7

Mass at St. Th...

8

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

9

Mass at St. Ma...

10

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

11

Fr. Leo's Day...

12

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

13

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

14

Mass at St. Th...

15

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

16

Mass at St. Ma...

17

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

18

Fr. Leo's Day...

19

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

20

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

21

Mass at St. Th...

22

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

23

Mass at St. Ma...

24

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

25

Fr. Leo's Day...

26

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

27

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

28

Mass at St. Th...

29

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

30

Mass at St. Ma...

31

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 All day

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 All day

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 All day

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 All day

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM