Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's with St. Mary's School
2

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
3

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
4
5

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN
6

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
7

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
8

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
9

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
10

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
11
12

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN
13

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
14

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
15

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
16

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
17

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN
18
19

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN
20

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Marys Church

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
21

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School
22

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
23

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
24

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church
25
26

Mass at St. Fr...

Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Francis Home

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Thomas Church

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN
27
28
29

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at St. Mary's Church
30

Mass - St. Mar...

Mass - St. Mary's Church

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Mass at St. Marys Church

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's with St. Mary's School

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Mass at St. Marys Church

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church with St. Mary's School

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at St. Marys Church

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Mass at St. Francis Home

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Mass at St. Francis Home

  • Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass at St. Thomas Church Kent MN

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Mass at St. Mary's Church

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass at St. Mary's Church

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Mass - St. Mary's Church

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Mass at St. Marys Church