Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

2

Fr. Leo's Day...

3

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

4

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

5

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

6

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

7
8

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

9

Fr. Leo's Day...

10

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

11

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

12

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

13

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

14
15

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

16

Fr. Leo's Day...

17

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

18

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

19

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

20

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

21
22

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

23

Fr. Leo's Day...

24

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

25

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

26

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

27

Mass at St. Th...

Week Day Mass...

28
29

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

30

Fr. Leo's Day...

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 All day

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 All day

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 All day

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 All day

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 All day