Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday...

2

Good Friday -...

Good Friday -...

3

Holy Saturday...

4

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday...

5

Fr. Leo's Day...

6

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

7

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

8

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

9

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

10

Mass at St. Ma...

11

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

12

Fr. Leo's Day...

13

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

14

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

15

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

16

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

17

Mass at St. Ma...

18

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

19

Fr. Leo's Day...

20

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

21

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

22

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

23

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

24

Mass at St. Ma...

25

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

26

Fr. Leo's Day...

27

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

28

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

29

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

30

Mass at St. Ma...

Mass at St. Th...

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Holy Thursday - Breckenridge

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Holy Thursday - Kent

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Good Friday - Breckenridge

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Good Friday - Kent MN

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Holy Saturday in Breckenridge MN

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 8:45 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Easter Sunday Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 All day

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM