Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

3

4

5

6

7
8
9

10

11

12

13

14
15
16

17

18

19

20

21
22
23

24

25

26

27

28
29
30

    

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Mass Live Stream on Facebook

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Mass Live Stream on Facebook

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Mass Live Stream on Facebook

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Mass Live Stream on Facebook

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Week Day Mass St. Mary's

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM