Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

6

Fr. Leo's Day...

7

Weekday Mass a...

8
9
10
11
12

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

13

Fr. Leo's Day...

14

Weekday Mass a...

15
16
17
18
19

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

20

Fr. Leo's Day...

21

Weekday Mass a...

22
23
24
25
26

Mass at St. Th...

Mass at St. Ma...

27

Fr. Leo's Day...

28

Weekday Mass a...

29
30
31
 

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Weekday Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Weekday Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Weekday Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Mass at St. Thomas

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at St. Mary's

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Fr. Leo's Day Off

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Weekday Mass at St. Thomas Church

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM